2013 was the year that Kaiserdisco really stepped up to the next level. As well as delivering their critically acclaimed second artist album, Hamburg’s finest production / DJ duo also developed their own label, KD Music into a true underground force.

Sophomore album “Meet Me On The Floor” showcased the duo’s broad sound palette like never before, receiving rave reviews from journalists and fans alike. Whilst keeping the focus on the dancefloor, the LP was also able to explore Kaiserdisco’s wide-ranging influences and touch on varying styles and genres of contemporary electronic music.

With KD Music, the guys have built a label of worldwide repute by sticking to their guns and releasing the music they love and on their own terms. Presenting the consummate mix of international and rising talent, the imprint has already seen killer releases from the likes of Danny Serrano and Darlyn Vlys, Hollen, F.Sonik, Kernel Key, Anil Chawla, Fabian Argomedo, Arjun Vagale and of course Kaiserdisco themselves. 2013 also saw the inaugural KD Music label showcase, a stellar night at The Egg in London. With more showcases planned around the world, the KD sound will continue to spread around the globe.

Frederic Berger and Patrick Buck first got together as Kaiserdisco in 2008 on the back of nearly a decade of operating separately as solo acts. The change paid dividends immediately and the pair have garnered worldwide support ever since. Their versatility when it comes to blending together elements of techno, Tech-house and minimal has made them firm favourites on the global underground scene. Acclaimed releases on labels such as Drumcode, 100% Pure, Kling Klong, Terminal M and My Best Friend, coupled with performances at the world’s most impressive clubs and festivals has given them the well deserved respect amongst the industry.

Music on EILO


Play SoundCloud tracks  Play SoundCloud favorites

Music on Soundcloud

 hits: 2380 
This is part 3 of our set recorded live at Hirsch in Nuremberg, Germany (28. July 2018)

01. Kaiserdisco - Unknown - Unreleased
02. Christian Smith & John Selway - Jackin (Original Mix) - Tronic
03. Klaudia Gawlas - Margin (Original Mix) -
04. Kaiserdisco - Form (Original Mix) - KD RAW 026
05. Adana Twins - Uncompromising (Original Mix) - Diynamic
06. Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez - Even Flow (Kaiserdisco Remix) - Odd Recordings
07. Faithless - Insomnia (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) vs Ramiro Lopez & 08. Andres Campo - Stomper (Original Mix) - Odd Recordings
09. Flug - Shift (Original Mix) - Suara
10. Kaiserdisco - Unknown - Unreleased
11. Patrice Bäumel vs Oxia - Domino (KD Mashup)
12. Rob Hes - State Of Mind (Ron Costa Remix)
13. Pan-Pot - Sleepless (Stephan Bodzin Remix)

Kaiserdisco (OFFICIA ..

KDR064 - KD Music Radio ..

(60:46 mins)

Added on: 02.09.2018

 hits: 4287 
Recorded July 6 live at AWOL at The Beach in Varna, Bulgaria

01. Axel Karakasis - Petrified (Original Mix) - Alleanza
02. Sonate - Frequency (Andre Crom Remix) - Off Recordings
03. Giovanni Carozza - Rewired (Original Mix) - Bitten
04. Kaiserdisco - Crane (Original Mix) - Elevate
05. Chris von B. - Extraterrestrial Life (Original Mix) - Off Recordings
06. Jon Rundell - Reality (Original Mix) - Octopus Black Label
07. Giovanni Carozza - Old Contact (Original Mix) - Bitten
08. Christian Smith & John Selway - Jackin (Shall Ocin Remix) - Tronic
09. Optimuss - Neiron (Original Mix) - Bitten
10. Andres Campo - No Feelings (Original Mix) - Second State
11. Avision - Feel It (Original Mix) - Second State
12. The Advent & M.I.T.A. - Level Down (Original Mix) - Elevate
13. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Remix) - Renaissance Records

KD Music Podcast:
Soundcloud: snd.sc/114uQv7
iTunes: bit.ly/kdpodcastitunes

Kaiserdisco (OFFICIA ..

KDR063 - KD Music Radio ..

(60:55 mins)

Added on: 02.08.2018