Dreakman / NOVA Beat

Attracted by the music industry in his early age, Dido.V, known as Dreakman is a Bulgarian DJ and promoter, who purposely develops his career, becoming an integral part of the nightlife in the country.
At only 13 years old, Dido had acquired solid knowledge & technical skills in sound and sound re-production from his past work as sound operator for Radio Nova.

Today he is well known to the Bulgar
ian dance scene with the artist name - Dreakman and takes participation in some of the top bulgarian venues like Escape, Spacer Club, Cacao Beach, Club Plazma, Club Phobia, Mixtape 5, Crash, just to name a few.
Proven his uncompromised tune selection in front of the fans of electronic music, Dido plays Techno, Progressive & Tech House styles, including tracks of world famous underground labels in his mixes.
Dreakman played together with established artists as Andrea Di Rocco, Glitter, Koen Groeneveld, Andrea Roma, Dandi & Ugo, Spartaque, AnGy Kore, Gymmy J and becomes a DJ listed in most of the top bulgarian electronic organizations's lineups.

Builds on his professional career, in August 2009 Dreakman founded NOVA Beat Recordings. The record label mainly focused by releasing underground music and is available in more than 150 online music shops, including Beatport, Juno, Discogs, Deeser, Trackitdown and more. NOVA Beat gives opportunities to the young and talented artist to spread their sound worldwide.
Internal part of NOVA Beats activities are the events. NOVA Beat promotion organized the pre party of Armin Van Buuren at Cacao Beach in 2011 & NOVA Underground took part of SeeMe 6 conference in the same year.

In August 2012 Dreakman launched his own monthly radio show - NOVA Codium Podcast on Digitally Imported Radio (awarded as Best Global Radio Station in 2012).

Play SoundCloud tracks  Play SoundCloud favorites

Music on Soundcloud

 hits: 901 
Supported by: Umek , Prok & Firch , Cristian Varela , DJ PP , Amo + Navas , David Herrero , Mario Ochoa , Matteo DiMar , Vlada Asanin , Mike Vale , Maraco Lys , Mike Vale , Roy RosenfelD , PHNTM , Paco Maroto , Hollen , Nick and Danny Chatelain , Max Bett , Simon Doty , Zenbi , Jorge Montia , Coqui Selection , Outcode , Darco De Jan , Juan Ddd , Alex Denne , Danila , Albert Aponte , Ricardo Motta , Bazu , Kimen , Farrel 8 , Greg Kutnar, Tesla, Candy Cain, Gitech, Acida Corporation, Afonso Maia, Alex Geralead, Alexander Madness, Alvaro AM, Andy Mart, Artem Abdrakhmanov, Balthazar & JackRock, Baly, Beeswax, BenyOne, Daniel Greenx, Danniel Selfmade, Dataminions, Yas Cepeda, Dualitik, Edgar Mob, Farrel 8, Go Wild, Greg Kutnar, Hellomonkey, Jordi Castillo, Kimen, Kirill Okrut, KOER, Maximus Bellini, Minitronix, MOHN (NL), Oscar Yotomi, Paul Funkee, Paul Ursin, Paulo Tella, Renzo Marini , Rhythm Ways, Ricardo Motta, Sami Saari, Sergio Pardo, Serhio Vegas, Simone De Caro, Strichkot, Thomas Gray, Tim Le Funk, Upteka Glitter, Anderson Noise, Venditti Bros, Tony Verdu, Jo Psarados, Vid Marjanovic, Maverikz, D-Trax... and many more


Egoism, Dreakman - Bang ..

(01:19 mins)

Added on: 18.07.2013

 hits: 358 


Guestmix @ KEF by Gagal ..

(52:31 mins)

Added on: 15.07.2013

 hits: 1889 
Digitally Imported (DI.FM) presents radio show with Dreakman - NOVA Codium Podcast Series!

Digitally Imported is an Internet radio broadcaster playing various types of electronic dance music.
It was founded in December 1999 and was one of the first internet radio stations.
It has often been listed as one of the top electronic dance music radio stations online and was awarded Best Global Radio Station at the International Dance Music Awards in March 2010.

More episodes of NOVA Codium Podcast: www.dreakman.net/nova-codium-show

01. Elay Lazutkin - Retarded (Victor Ruiz Remix)
02. David Amo & Julio Navas - Macalacachimba (Raul Mezcolanza Remix)
03. Danny Fontana - Happy Factory (Dualitik Remix)
04. Andrea Roma, Balthazar & Jackrock - Yamato (Original Mix)
05. Spartaque - Backyard Allien (Original mix)
06. Spektre & Tom Hades - Scintillate (Flavio Diaz Remix)
07. Filterheadz - Earth (Original Mix)
08. Mihalis Safras - Lula (Stefano Noferini Remix)
09. Renato Cohen - Pontape 2013 Remake (Original Mix)
10. Roberto Capuano - Sharpness (Original Mix)
11. Egoism, Dreakman - Bang Up (Original Mix)
12. Pepo - Get This (Original Mix)


Dreakman - NOVA Codium ..

(53:12 mins)

Added on: 04.06.2013

 hits: 450 
In Memoriam of Donna Summer R.I.P.


[NB009] Dreakman - NOVA ..

(01:10 mins)

Added on: 18.05.2012