Andrea Cassino

Andrea Cassino began his musical career in 2001 with the well known project Cassino & Laben working with many major labels worldwide like Alchemy, Proton Music, Particles, Armada Music, Dual Musik, Aenaria, Babylon, Tilth Music getting a great support by the most important artists and djs of the world like Richie Hawtin, Mauro Picotto, Paul Van Dyk, Sasha, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Hernan Cattaneo, Armin Van Buuren, Gabriel & Dresden, Paolo Mojo, John Askew and more.

In 2009 he decided to create his own project, characterized by a slightly different style to the project with Alex Laben, with a mix of sounds definitely more techno and tech-house. His productions, releases Balkan Connection South America, LowBit, Lapsus, Proton Music, Particles, have already been supported and charted by many international DJs such as Hernan Cattaneo, John Digweed, Nick Warren, Dave Seaman, Nic Fanciulli, Doomwork, Sabb, Daniel Sanchez, Paco Osuna, Chus, Wehbba and many more.

Andrea Cassino is currently collaborate with Danny Lloyd in a new project. The duo have released on labels like Lowbit and Kumquat, getting support by big artists like Format B, Dubfire, Hernan Cattaneo, John Digween, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren, Sebastian Roya, Wehbba, Andreas Henneberg, The Glitz, Gaetano Parisio, Tolis Q, Someone Else, Andre Kronert, Franco Bianco, Half Stereo.

Since 2007 every year his presence is requested in Argentina where I played in the most popular clubs around the country like Bahrein (Buenos Aires), La Macarena (Rosario), Dorian Gray (Cordoba), Aquabarra (San Luis), Clubsound (Mendoza)

Follow the sets of Andrea Cassino in his 3 monthly radio show, 6th Auditorium on FriskyRadio every 3rd Wednesday, Flux on ProtonRadio every 2nd Sunday and Pure Sonic on every 2nd Friday.

Music on EILO


Play SoundCloud tracks  Play SoundCloud favorites

Music on Soundcloud

 hits: 1218 

- Hot TuneiK - Somewhere in Hannah (Original Mix) - Balkan Connection
- Deep Fog - Eagle Nebula (Original Mix) - Soundteller
- Agustin Basulto - Calma (Roger Martinez & Medicine Music Remix) - Sound Avenue
- Tantum - Microtonal (Michael A Remix) - Juicebox Music
- Tantum - Microtonal (Original Mix) - Juicebox Music
- Dezza - Juniper (Extended Mix) - Colorize
- Matter & GMJ - Interscope (Nicolas Rada Remix) - Proton Music
- Hot TuneiK - Quite Of A Journey (Original Mix) - Balkan Connection
- Matter - Wormwood (Original Mix) - Tarnished Tracks​
- Tiefstone - Lestat (RPO Remix) - Sudbeat Music
- David Keno, Beatamines - Omega (Quivver Remix) - Lauter Unfug
- Paul Hided - Out Of The Dark (Paul Kardos Remix) - Mosphosis Records
- Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat - Spiral Patterns (Original Mix) - Proton Music
- TEELCO - Orsted (Original Mix) - Balkan Connection
- TEELCO - Orsted (Zan Prevee Remix) - Balkan Connection
- Danidu - Venna (Ejaz Ahamed Remix) - We Are Underground
- Soulfinder & Silinder - Horizon (Original Mix) - Soundteller
- Stereo Underground ft. SeaLine – Flashes (Navar Remix) - FSOE UV

Andrea Cassino

6th Auditorium January ..

(120:12 mins)

Added on: 27.01.2019

 hits: 1663 

- Erdi Irmak - Daybreak (Original Mix) - Proton Music
- Dante Pippi & Demitros - Maculele (Hot TuneiK Remix) - Balkan Connection
- Andre Sobota - Robots (Matias Chilano Remix) - Particles
- Miraculum - A Kacatok Vandorlasa (Erdi Irmak Remix) - Soundteller
- Platunoff - After Dark (Ziger Remix) - Clinique
- LADS - Hagel (Imran Khan Remix) - Proton Music
- Made In TLV. & Amitre - Roads (Original Mix) - Asymmetric
- Andre Sobota - Robots (Subandrio Remix) - Proton Music
- Las Von - Saudade (Jamie Stevens Remix) - ICONYC
- Christian Monique - Rebirth (Andrea Cassino Remix) - Consapevole
- THEN & Starkato - Tease (Li-Polymer Remix) - ICONYC
- Ziger - Razor (Dimuth K Remix) - Juicebox Music
- Rudy UK - Time (Andrea Cassino Remix) - Proton Music
- John Cosani - Big Moro (Original Mix) - Sudbeat Music
- Jos & Eli - Attempt To Escape (Original Mix) - Clepsydra
- Zalvador - Boreal (Original Mix) - Soundteller
- Sebastian Sellares - Juno (Original Mix) - Amitabha

Andrea Cassino

6th Auditorium December ..

(117:30 mins)

Added on: 24.12.2018

 hits: 1155 
Italian born but now firmly ensconced in his adopted Argentinean home, Andrea Cassino has been a watchword for quality in the underground dance industry. Early triumphs saw Cassino feature in collaborative work with Alex Laben before launching out on his own to considerable solo success. Hitting upon a winning formula with a “more techno and dark progressive” palette, Andrea Cassino has found his music featuring on a host of heavyweight imprints that include Balkan Connection, Soundteller and Lowbit. A regular on Particles and Proton Music, his twin-track “Divine” EP in May 2017 was a notable highlight before remixes of Michael A and GMJ in September 2017 and March 2018. Now returning to the label, the Andrea Cassino remix of “Time” is a wonderfully luscious offering that blends rippling bassline with immaculately placed melodic phrasing and haunting vocal textures. Building effortlessly through textured pads and driving rhythm, an intelligent reimagining of Rudy’s remix components creates a new melodic structure rooted firmly in the original. Hitting its stride post-breakdown, a dark and brooding track comes to life with a wonderful change in key that elevates Cassino’s remix to another level.

Andrea Cassino

Rudy UK - Time (Andrea ..

(03:07 mins)

Added on: 07.12.2018


comment table is empty